Wow! Late.

OK,
it’s past 5.30am in the morning, and I am still up.
So should I just go to sleep or stay up all the way?
Shoulda’ve oughta sleep just now when I was feeling exhausted from the day, but now, not!
(maybe am, too. I can’t tell)
And the whole time I’m up into the wee hours of this morning, it’s just music.
Video-watching (Vidiscovery) and downloading music and mainly updating iPod.
Why take so long?
Where did the time go?
Where did the sleep go?
Should shut down lappy now. Yes.

Leave a Reply

