Ain’t It Contradicting?

Original written entry on Saturday, September 15, 0301hours-ish.

People says live life to the fullest,
people says to save up for rainy days.

Friends then told me to move from the sceondary school of my life,
friends now seemed a little intimidated by the changes in me.

Dad told me I’m lazy; don’t stay at home so much; do something; head out,
then Dad asked me why was I home so late in the morning.

Owen looked happy to be a joker,
then Owen broke down and attempted suicide.

I guess life is a mystery,
but they say life is beautiful.
Or is it? Is it not?

Leave a Reply

