Tired/Saturday Morning.

I’m tired.
I just booked out a few hours ago.
I just cancelled a meeting with Huimin/Xiaoming they all. (I’m sorry!)
I feel hot as the weather is.
I wish for more Coca-Cola.
I just copied 2 weeks of the UK singles chart.
I am still playing videos from YouTube.
I still wish for a new lappy/compy.
I wish I could have met the girls if it wasn’t for the unexpected.
I wish I am in my air conditioned room.
I wish I can get some good sleep later on.
I hope tomorrow brings plans, fun.

That’s all for I tonight.
And that’s first for the month of October 2007.

Leave a Reply

