Music Scores – #2: Filthy/Gorgeous by Scissor Sisters.

It’s time I clear this message saved onto my cellphone to free up a space in its memory.

Song: Filthy/Gorgeous
Artiste: Scissor Sisters
Album: Scissor Sisters

“Thank you,
ladies and gentlemen,
for letting me do my beautiful job of beautifying the beautiful world that is already, already so pretty.”

– Sung/Spoken by Ana Matronic.

Also, I used to use this as my MSN nick before:
“I’m a classy honey kissy huggy lovey dovey ghetto princess”
“You’re an acid junkie college flunky dirty dirty puppy daddy bastard”

The music video is highly R-rated, so watch it with caution.

(Edited on Wednesday, 18th June 2008.)

Leave a Reply

