Happy CNY!

Happy Chinese New Year to the blog, myself and whoever’s out there! Hope to get as many red hongbaos as possible with tons of dollar bills inside to jam my bank account. But that’s highly unlikely. So, I will invest in something called lottery (4D?). Tomorrow. If I remember about it. There’s not much going on in the house or housevisiting wise, so it is gonna be a very digital CNY this year, with myself staring at this screen that it is right now for the next few days. Computer, please tolerate with me and the long hours.

I also haven’t been posting much. It’s just that… I got lazy. I will try to post in the few days to come, including my own birthday celebrations for this year (22). Try is the word.

Leave a Reply

