I’m A Merry Killer.

I feel happy.

I just killed her. She had been disturbing me for the past few days, maybe even weeks, without my knowledge.
My legs were the easy target, as I won’t be noticing when I sat and used my laptop. So pleasantly she sucked, and irritatedly I scratched the itch.
I missed out a coupla times; she narrowly escaped from my closing hands.
I finally caught her tonight; she left a bit of my blood on my own hand.
I felt happy; I felt accompolished.
Also, I destroyed an colony of ants and their habitat today – it was in a photo album with ZO cards given by JH.
Yucks, disgusting.

It’s probably the only time killing feels so good.

Leave a Reply

