Weighing Weight.

Went to try to revive/reinstore gym into regular curriculum after it being absent for quite a while. Had wanted to go on my own, but Melvin showed interest, so went together instead. It was good; I felt rejuvenated. Considering it was the first time being to that gym there, I was impressed with the facilities, shower rooms especially. Good (shower) heads! Definitely considering going there again.

The thing is, I weighed myself while I was there, with their equipment. Darn it, I had gained about 2 kilos to about 62.5kg. Shitface, I am getting fat. Need to do more exercising to get back into shape, definitely. Need to shake it off – the weight gain and the laziness.

It feels like making New Year’s resolutions again.

Leave a Reply

