30 Days Of Taiwan: Day #7, 15-04.

Finally, it had been a week down. I must say, the time and days passed by quicker with more people and things to do – TV to watch. I should look about different now – with a slightly darker tan at exposed skin areas after working in the sun for quite some time throughout the daytime.

I am looking at the TV now, while this entry’s getting created, with my legs up on the chair, thus occupying two chairs. I noticed my disgusting skin on the left toe. Yucks. I wondered what it was growing.

A and C threatened to read this book while I was writing. Dangerous people all around. I cry for you. I must keep you safe.

Leave a Reply

