Discovery Sunday.

Though it was a stay-in weekend and one extra, I didn’t manage to post much. Besides the fact that I had nothing to write about, I was, without any idea, keeping myself busy with my music library in iTunes. And while doing so, I learnt and took notice of this little facts about myself:

1. I cannot multi-task. Period.
2. I get easily distracted.
3. I am addicted to Facebook.
4. I am addicted to the Web.
5. I spend too much time online.
6. I am addicted to music.
7. I am a perfectionist who wants everything to be precise and accurate; may extend out of the music context.
8. I make fake promises.
9. I took too long doing tasks.

A little bit of myself on a weekend. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

