Foreign Coins Of Thoughts.

Yes, springcleaning has created another thought of sort.

Has been having those few Taiwanese coins ever since the trip back, which is like what – 3 months ago (Wow! Time flies). I have no idea what to do with them – should I change just the few coins that I had retained? Should I secretly spend and pay it to an unsuspecting cashier who is blur enough?

Then I thought, whether I should give it to charity, either those doing their rounds on the streets or the stationary performing ones. Would they have been picky and demanded for ‘proper’ money? Would it be too cruel on my part to give the money and let them figure it out themselves, which may prove tough for some of the disabled? Or is the general thought of charity good enough?

Okay, I shall then leave them where they are.

Leave a Reply

