Two Of A Kind: “Single” by New Kids On The Block featuring Ne-Yo.

Remember this? Or especially, this?

Well, it seems like I am not alone. Horrified as I am, based on the next video below, there are a few critics who are as terrorized as I am about the reunion of the New Kids On The Block lads. They – the critics – passed funny comments about the latest video from the guys, also featuring Ne-Yo, and slammed the song as well. And as much as I don’t like to link bad videos in this online journal, and since this is a Two Of A Kind post, I just have to do it – Post. Bad. Music. Here. I. Am. Horribly. Sorry.


Leave a Reply

