Writings On Thoughts

Thoughts are evil.

Upon spotting someone familiar in the distance, my head began to think in its thousandth manner.

Me:
Oh shit. (person)’s there. I have to appear cool, and not to be bothered by presence. I will just have to pretend to be looking somewhere else and not to have notice anything, anyone.

Upon spotting someone familiar who is just there, right in front of my clear view.

Me:
Jackass. (person) did not notice me. But it just may as well be good, because it will be awkward to acknowledge each other’s presence. Now open the barrier, and let this group of five pass me by like nobody’s business. HELL, (person)’s standing right in front of me. Bouncer, get it RIGHT. OPEN SESAME. Pffft.

And just as I was thinking of that, I came across what might have on (person)’s mind:

Person’s:
Jackass. (person) did not notice me. But it just may as well be good, because it will be awkward to acknowledge each other’s presence. Now open the barrier, and let us group of five pass him by like nobody’s business. HELL, I’m standing right in front of him, now gatecrashing usher of the event. Bouncer, get it RIGHT. OPEN SESAME. Pffft.

Comments
One Response to “Writings On Thoughts”
  1. missomg says:

    lol. Yeah, you never know, the other person could may well be thinking exactly what you’re thinking.

    :)

Leave a Reply

