Music Reviews: #32 – “Da Hood” Issue

Welcome personality #78: street cred hip-hop wannabe, Crammy “Snortie or Shortie” Johnston A.K.A. “Lil’Snortie”. Wears a lot of 77-Street chains and frequents the Far East outlet. Loves Phuture to beats so much so that he can “totally jizz-ed in the pants, bro”. Is underaged but wants to get a cool tattoo at the back of his body, probably of his name fully across the shoulder blades, calling it “cool dope, dude!”.

Cover, Song, Artiste & Album Review & Rating
Kiss Me Thru The Phone
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em featuring Sammie
iSouljaBoy Tell’Em
CJ:
I hated his first single (The Travis Barker remix saved it slightly) so much so that I can accept anything, even how mainstream this is. It will, however, give brain damage to any true Hip-Hop fans. More lingerie for Soulja, thanks, please.

2-stars rating

Personality #78 [“Lil’Snortie”; underaged Hip-Hop wannabe]:
Yo, bronze broz of the world, chez thiz joint shit right here. Thiz song iz my homiez on the streetz, ya know whocha. Thiz crack bringz me to the hood dude! I totally wannaz snortz. Ladiez grind with me at the groin. Word upz.

Unstoppable
Kat DeLuna featuring Lil’ Wayne
Inside Out

CJ:
Talk about having “skin really thick”. Everyone’s bagging on the fame of Lil’ Wayne and featuring him on every shit on there. Miss I-could-make-a-racist-joke-here-made-by-my-sis-but-I-won’t, please save yourself from the title of “I-will-just-make-more-dance-records-to-make-them-forget-that-I-have-not-much-topics-to-sing-about”.

2.5-stars rating

Personality #78 [“Lil’Snortie”; underaged Hip-Hop wannabe]:
Thiz track makez me on ice, them ecstasy, damn drugz. I get high, like them ladiez with the killer curvez make me scream for more, and I get slight taste of heavenz. I am a blizz hiphopper star. Thiz track drop da bomb!

Leave a Reply

