Talk To Me

A collection of events, sightings and thoughts which gets linked, in some way or another, all the way back to music.

Why don’t you talk to me?

My mind is wild;
my heart wanders;
my feet uncoordinated;
my hands involved in an alleged dancing affair of sorts;
my eyes, little darts;
my ears, a pair of hunter lovers;
my forehead soars;
my hair, some threads of white.

So why don’t you talk to me?
Come on,
spit it on;
rolls off your tongue,
right out your pretty mouth.


(Image from Wikipedia)

“Talk To Me”
by Peaches
off the album “I Feel Cream”

Leave a Reply

