Tweet-sessed Pt. II

These are my confessions.

On the last post, I declared a “Miley Cyrus hiatus” status on Twitter. And yet two days down, on Tuesday, November 17th, 2009, I resurfaced; couldn’t resist holding back my mind’s thoughts any longer. It is not as though I have something important to say anyway – most of all don’t; just that I need to… tweet… share thoughts… couldn’t resist… any… further.

This Twitter thing is serious shit.
This Twitter obsession is deep serious shit.

During the absence of posting, I even thought of hits that could have easily converted to Twitter-related topics. Like, for instance – “I Tweet A Feeling” (The Black Eyed Peas’ original), “Tweet Me For A Reason” (Boyzone’s original), “Just Tweet” (Lady Gaga’s original)… the list can go on and on, but it is that time of the night when my brain malfunctions and thinks of sleep, of dreams and of unnecessary things. Afterall, it has been a hard work week.

This could be a good song on the subject. Tonight for the night, follow for Twitter’s following. Get it, get it?

I think I better crack. I am cracking lame jokes.

Overheard, too:
Q: What type of cheese is not your cheese?
A: Nacho cheese!

I. Better. Sleep.

(P.S. I am not being a drama mama or drag queen here)

Leave a Reply

