Ke$ha – “Animal” Album Cover

Chanced upon this picture of the upcoming debut album by Ke$ha on a music site while on the hunt for my weekly dosage of music videos to devour upon. I’m a music video savage beast; yes, my new virtual identity.

Call me evil, call me rude, but she does look like Bill Kaulitz, the lead singer of Tokio Hotel, doesn’t she?

Am I alone on this ‘separated at birth’ issue, or the fact that I like to pair people together like a matchmaker? Should they make out? Should I drop a letter to each of the artiste’s management to let them know about this? Are people sexually confused after seeing the pictures for comparsion? What’s the plan for a Sunday? Done the Christmas shopping yet?

So many questions in mind, so little time.

Leave a Reply

