Ooostage – Amberhaze Review

I have used the term ‘pee in my pants’ before a dozen of times when it comes to being excited, overexcited over matters. So, pardon me if one is not in favour of dirty language and all, but I am going to use this – these following images make me (cum in my pants) (still feels like I’m over exaggerating, so) pee more in my pants. Liz Phair’s single now doesn’t float into mind.

Facebook:

Twitter:

The article is in my hands now.

Maybe will take a while more. Will keep posted about posting post.

Leave a Reply

